Deleting a rented Playbook removes the local copy and can cancel renewal. Paid access may remain until the current rental period ends, while the Playbook is removed from the Playbooks menu.
What happens when I delete a rented Playbook?
Deleting a rented Playbook removes the local copy and can cancel renewal. Paid access may remain until the current rental period ends, while the Playbook is…
Search help
